Satellite Service Centers

The Florida SBDC at UCF serves an eight-county area that includes Brevard, Flagler, Lake, Orange, Osceola, Seminole, Sumter and Volusia counties, and maintains six sub-center offices in addition to the main office in Orlando.

Brevard County

FSBDC at Eastern Florida State College
3865 N. Wickham Road
Building 10, Room 117
Melbourne, FL 32935
www.easternflorida.edu/go/sbdc

Contact
Sandy Pfrimmer – Operations Coordinator
321.433.5570
pfrimmers@easternflorida.edu

FSBDC at UCF – Procurement Technical
Assistance Center

1519 Clearlake Road, Building 1/Room 113
Cocoa, FL 32922
www.sbdcorlando.com/ptac

Contact
Patricia Simpson – Procurement Specialist
321.433.7386
Patricia.Simpson@ucf.edu

Flagler County

FSBDC at UCF – Palm Coast
City of Palm Coast
160 Lake Avenue
Palm Coast, FL 32164
www.sbdcorlando.com/palmcoast

Contact
Leanna Bourke – Program Assistant
386.986.4764
leanna.bourke@ucf.edu

Lake County

FSBDC at UCF – Northwest Lake County
600 Market Street
Leesburg, FL 34748
www.sbdcolando.com/lakecounty

Contact
Theresa Davis – Office Assistant
352.315.1846
theresa.davis@ucf.edu

FSBDC at UCF – South Lake County
15430 County Road 565A, Suite F
Groveland, FL 34736
www.sbdcolando.com/lakecounty

Contact
Cesar Gomez – Office Assistant
352.404.7338
cesar.gomez@ucf.edu

FSBDC at UCF – North Lake County
17521 US Highway 441, Suite #6
Mount Dora, FL 32757
www.sbdcolando.com/lakecounty

Contact
Theresa Davis – Office Assistant
352.602.4575
theresa.davis@ucf.edu

Osceola County

FSBDC at UCF – Kissimmee
Kissimmee/Osceola County Chamber of Commerce
1425 East Vine Street
Kissimmee, FL 34744
www.sbdcorlando.com/osceolacounty

Contact
Jessica Fermaint – Program Assistant
407.847.2452
Jessica.Fermaint@ucf.edu

Seminole County

FSBDC at Seminole State College
Seminole Technology Business Incubation Center & SBDC
1445 Dolgner Place
Sanford, FL 32771
http://seminolesbdc.org

Contact
Barbara Slodysko – Administrative Support
407.321.3495
slodyskob@seminolestate.edu

Sumter County

FSBDC at UCF – Sumter County
7375 Powell Road, Suite 140,
Wildwood, FL 34785
www.sbdcorlando.com/sumtercounty

Contact
Joanne Howard – Administrative Assistant
352.689.4449
Joanne.Howard@ucf.edu

Volusia County

FSBDC at Daytona State College
1200 W. International Speedway Blvd.
Building 150, Room 300
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
www.sbdcdaytona.com

Contact
Tracy Martin – Program Assistant
386.506.4723
sbdc@daytonastate.edu